A spot on the map will appear like this:
Press More to change the details of the spot, export or delete it:
Spots are synced across all your devices. Editing or deleting a spot on one device will delete it on the rest of your devices.
You can also mass export or delete spots from the Spots and Routes menu:
The Spots and Routes menu can be found in Main Menu > Spots and Routes.
To select the spots you wish to delete or export press the box to the left of the spot's name.
Once you select at least one spot the options to 'Select all,' 'Export as GPX,' or 'Delete,' appear above the search bar. The app will ask for confirmation before deleting or exporting any spots.




